Sales

Enercon Engineering Sales Personnel are highly qualified with broad experience and strong expertise in all aspects of power generation. The Enercon sales team is ready to work closely with you on your project in the following areas:

• Product Information               • Technical Data

• Design Consultation               • Project Price Estimates          

• Quotations                                    • Project Assistance  

• Delivery Information

 

          VP of Sales                                             Managing Director Enercon Engineering Asia, PTE, Ltd.

                                                        

         Keith Lozeau                                             Azhar Othman

klozeau@enercon-eng.com                     azhar@enercon-eng.com.sg

 

              Midwest Sales

                                                     

           Eric Porter                                                Christian Lee

eporter@enercon-eng.com                       clee@enercon-eng.com

 

             Texas Sales

            ​          

           Tass Ploskas

   tploskas@enercon-eng.com

 

 

 

           East Coast Sales

                                                      

          Jason Olshawsky                                      Jeff Crisman

   jolshawsky@enercon-eng.com        jcrisman@enercon-eng.com

 

            Inside Sales

           

             Shawn Trent

     strent@enercon-eng.com

 

Major Accounts/Business Development

                            

                  Dan Davis

      ddavis@enercon-eng.com

Contact Us

Enercon Engineering Inc.

201 Altorfer Ln.
East Peoria, IL 61611

Phone: 1.800.218.8831
Email: info@enercon-eng.com

Quote Requests

Do you need a quote for an
ENERCON product or service.

To request a quote or ask a technical
question click here

CERTIFICATIONS

ISO 9001:2008 Certification
Click to download certificate

bizSAFE3 -  Workplace Safety and
Health Council
RMSC - Raytheon Missile Systems
Company Certified Supplier
ISN -  ISNetworld Certified

SOCIAL MEDIA

 

Copyright 2016 Enercon Engineering Inc. All rights reserved.

Website Design & Development by  Online Innovative Creations